Events!

Boulder Book Store with Emma Mills

May 12, 2021

5pm MT /

7pm ET

Join me via Zoom for a conversation with Emma Mills (Lucky Caller; Famous in a Small Town) as we celebrate the launch of The Other Side of Perfect!

Details and registration available here!

The King's English Bookshop

May 14, 2021

6pm MT /

8pm ET

Join me via Zoom for a reading and discussion of The Other Side of Perfect!

Details and registration available here!